103 - Name of School District

This school district is organized and known as Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont Community School District located in the counties of Mahaska, Keokuk, Monroe, Wapello and Davis, State of Iowa. 

Blakesburg Elementary School, 407 S. Wilson, Blakesburg, Iowa 52536, Grades PK-6

Eddyville Elementary School, 702 Vance Street, Eddyville, Iowa 52553, Grades PK-6

Fremont Elementary School, 525 E. Main Street, Fremont, Iowa 52561, Grades PK-6

Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont Junior-Senior High School (grades 7-12), 1301 Berdan Street, Eddyville, Iowa 52553



REVIEWED: 11/18/2019 - APPROVED 12/03/2019
REVIEWED: 07/20/2020
REVISED: 02/08/2021 – APPROVED 03/15/2021